Chairman – Liam Coulter
59 Constable Road
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 4DA
Mobile: 07544507342
Email: Chairman@rugbytownjfc.co.uk

Vice Chairman –
Mark Cross
Mobile: 07504 536851
Email: mark.cross@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary – Brian Crinigan
13 Percival Road
Rugby
CV22 5JS
Telephone: 01788 547987
Mobile: 07737 852 949
Email: info@rugbytownfc.co.uk

Nike Partner Coordinator/Kit Officer – Damien Carroll
Email: Kitofficer@rugbytownjfc.co.uk

Treasurer – Angie Bourchier
3 The Orchards
Newton
Warwickshire
CV23 0DS
Mobile: 07803 876334
Email: Treasurer@rugbytownjfc.co.uk

U12 – Coventry Minor League Secretary – Paul Jones
Mobile: 07720 899253
Email: Cov.Minor.Secretary@rugbytownjfc.co.uk

Youth Development Manager – David Roche
Telephone: 01788-572927
Email: david.roche@lisi-aerospace.com
Tangos Development Officer
Email: Tangos@rugbytownjfc.co.uk
Coach development, Coach liaison with executive committee.
Day: 01788 559034Evening: 01788 572927

Child Welfare Officer and Equality – Selina Crinigan
Email: Welfare@rugbytownjfc.co.uk
Notes:Verification of Documents.

Child welfare Officer and Equality – Junaid Hussain

Phone: 07917 034207
Email welfare@rugbytownjfc.co.uk

Charter Standard Coordinator – Georgina Hughes
Email: Charter.Standard@rugbytownjfc.co.uk

Lottery Officer – Richard Cole
Email: Lottery@rugbytownjfc.co.uk

Official Club Photographer – Brian Dainty
Mobile: 07977 425314
Email: Photo@rugbytownjfc.co.uk